No.RRC/ER/CEN/01/2019(288)

Date:16.05.2024

## Cancellation of candidature against CEN RRC 01/2019

This is in continuation to Notice No. RRC/ER/CEN/01/2019 (284) dated 23.04.2024. Re-checking of documents for PwBD and non-PwBD candidates against CEN RRC-01/2019 was held from 25.04.2024 to 30.04.2024(except Saturday & Sunday) & 10.05.2024. Certain candidates' candidature was pending due to medically fit in lower medical standard (B2 & C1) and non-availability of vacancy for such medical standard. Such candidates, who remained absent are listed from Sl.No. 1 to 25.

This is in continuation to Notice No. RRC/ER/CEN/01/2019 (282) dated 17.04.2024. Re-checking of documents for PwBD and non-PwBD candidates against CEN RRC-01/2019 was held from 06.05.2024 to 09.05.2024. Certain candidates' candidature was pending due to lacunae in documents related to community issues. Such candidates, who remained absent are listed from Sl.No. 26 to 43.

All such candidates were given ample opportunity to submit required documents as mentioned in Notice mentioned above. However, even after last and final call was given to these candidates, these candidates have failed to report to RRC-ER office as per schedule mentioned in above notice.

Thus, the candidature of these 43 candidates is being cancelled with immediate effect. No further queries will be entertained by RRC in this regard.

Sl.No.	Regn no.	Name	Sl.No.	Regn no.	Name
1	1140405786	TAMAL KR BARIK	23	1140786067	DILIP KUMAR YADAV
2	1140626876	RAJAT PAL	24	1140229913	DIWAKAR KUMAR
3		SAYAN SAHU	25		BRINDABAN KUMBHAKAR
	1141006699	BARUN PAUL		1140170566	
4	1140350757		26	1140841158	SANJIT KARMAKAR
5	1140649978	DEBANJAN DEY	27	1140360857	VIKRAM KUMAR
6	1140976445	SAHUL CHOUBEY	28	1140148514	SUMIT KUMAR
7	1140572866	LALJI SHAW	29	1140542315	PRABHAKAR KUMAR
		A CHILCH IZIDAA D CHA DAAA	20		VISHWAKARMA
8	1140868107	ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA	30	1140818588	ABHIMANYU KUMAR
9	1140923550	GAURAV RATHAUR	31	1140736142	AKASH KUMAR
10	1140867460	GIRIRAJ MEENA	32	1140765762	SATISH KUMAR SHARMA
11	1140336792	CHANDAN KUMAR JHA	33	1140138858	PRAKASH KUMAR SHARMA
12	1140943388	JIWESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	34	1140664145	ANKIT KUMAR
13	1141016804	RANJEET KUMAR PRAJAPATI	35	1140565165	ANAND KUMAR
14	1140408547	DEWANAND MAHTO	36	1141029592	PAWAN KUMAR
15	1140123959	RANI TAPADAR	37	1140800576	MUKUL KUMAR SHARMA
16	1140018514	RAVI KUMAR SINGH	38	1140103555	RITESH KUMAR
17	1140096556	SURAJ KUMAR	39	1140055407	ANAND KUMAR
18	1140715857	MANTU KUMAR	40	1140543115	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR
19	1140829873	PASHUPATI KUMAR	41	1140490451	VIKAS KUMAR SHARMA
20	1140519439	VISVJIT KUMAR	42	1140161973	NAND KISHORE SHARMA
21	1140356681	ROHIT KUMAR	43	1140822143	SHIVSHANKAR KUMAR
22	1140056776	PANKAJ KUMAR			

Sd/-Chairperson Railway Recruitment Cell Eastern Railway